I bet I eat 10 Times my Weight in Pasta Each Year

Pasta is probably the biggest staple of my diet for a few reasons:

  1. It’s delicious
  2. Easy to Make
  3. Relatively Cheap
  4. It’s healthy (at least mine is)

Here’s a quick overview of how what I eat basically everyday:

Step 1: Prep Veggies

I always use lots of bell peppers, broccoli, an onion, garlic, and something to add some spice (this time a couple jalapenos)

 

Step 2: Start Cooking!

Step 3: Since I always cook in large portions store everything in giant rubbermaids

Step 4: Go find a nice, park or river to eat by during your lunchbreak and enjoy!

img_3312.jpg

I usually use whole wheat noodles with lots of protein, lots of veggies, and a good amount of lean ground turkey meat. My focus when cooking is that my meals have around 30 grams of protein, and a couple servings of veggies, and take good.

 

 

Leave a Reply

